Vicki Melnichak, REALTOR®
Cell Phone: (814) 946-0662
CORRY OFFICE: (814) 664-8840
Office Fax: (814) 664-3977
Vicki.Melnichak@MarshaMarsh.com
   
AnneMarie Marsh, REALTOR®
Cell Phone: (814) 946-0662
MILLCREEK OFFICE: (814) 833-8840
Office Fax: (814) 833-5641
AnneMarie.Marsh@MarshaMarsh.com
   

Char & Erik Rynders, REALTORS®
Char's Cell Phone: (814) 462-5848
Char.Rynders@MarshaMarsh.com
Erik's Cell Phone: (814) 462-6880
Erik.Rynders@MarshaMarsh.com
CORRY OFFICE: (814) 664-8840
Office Fax: (814) 664-3977

   
Jennifer Stanton, REALTOR®
Cell Phone: (814) 882-0930
MILLCREEK OFFICE: (814) 833-8840
Office Fax: (814) 833-5641
Jennifer.Stanton@MarshaMarsh.com
   
Herb Gilroy, REALTOR®
Cell Phone: (814) 460-7276
MILLCREEK OFFICE: (814) 833-8840
Office Fax: (814) 835-0924
Herb.Gilroy@MarshaMarsh.com
   
Jennifer Gilroy, REALTOR®
Cell Phone: (814) 460-0552
MILLCREEK OFFICE: (814) 833-8840
Office Fax: (814) 835-0924
Jennifer.Gilroy@MarshaMarsh.com